Last day of regatta

30.12.2021 at 17:12

On the last day of the regatta, all classes completed one race.

In ILCA 7 winner is Bruno Gašpić, followed by Stipe Gašpić and Valeriy Kudryashov. Ursula Balas is the champion in ILCA 6 followed by Lovre Bakotić and Max Gjidera. Demjen Oliver has won ILCA 4 in front of Bohdan Rukhlin and Ivan Antipin.